Baden-Württemberg. THE UK-OFFICE

The representative office is operated on behalf of the State Ministry of Baden-Württemberg and is the central point of contact for all questions regarding economic and scientific cooperation between Baden-Württemberg and the United Kingdom.

The changed framework conditions resulting from Brexit present us with new challenges.

With our UK-office, we want to send a clear signal for future bilateral cooperation and play a key role in networking and collaboration with the United Kingdom.

Services

We support Baden-Württemberg companies, start-ups, research institutions and universities with their planned and ongoing activities in the United Kingdom. At the same time, we are the first point of contact for British companies and investors seeking advice on Baden-Württemberg as a location for doing business

Companies

We can provide you with support on issues relating to internationalisation and market development in the United Kingdom.

Start-ups

Universities and research institutions

We want to attract highly qualified students and scientists to our state, so as to entice the best minds to Baden-Württemberg.

Investors

Our partners and networks

Our Partners

Our target:

The work of the foreign representative office focuses primarily on future and cross-cutting issues, such as digitalisation, artificial intelligence (AI) and Industry 4.0, new mobility and transformation within the automotive industry, support for start-ups, health economy and energy / climate protection.

Your contact persons

Nicole Pinder and our role is to sustain and strengthen economic and innovation ties with the United Kingdom. Cornelia Frank is the point of contact at Baden-Württemberg International for the BW-UK office.

More Information

We are at your service

We are the contact point for companies, start-ups, research institutions and universities who have planned and ongoing activities in the UK. At the same time, we are the first port of call for British companies and investors seeking advice on Baden-Württemberg as a location for doing business.

Contact us

Baden-Württemberg-UK Office
Nicola Pinder
Representative of the state of Baden-Württemberg in the United Kingdom
Phone DE: +49.1609.202.1659
Phone UK: +44.7738.829754
E-mail: nicola.pinder@bw-i.de

BW-UK Office c/o WeWork
30 Stamford Street
London SE1 9LQ
United Kingdom

Baden-Württemberg International
Cornelia Frank
Head of the Internationalisation & Settlement
Phone: +49 711 22787 16
E-mail: cornelia.frank@bw-i.de

Baden-Württemberg. THE UK-Office

Das Auslandsbüro wird im Auftrag des baden-württembergischen Staatsministeriums betrieben und ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen zur wirtschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Baden-Württemberg und dem Vereinigten Königreich.

Veränderte Rahmenbedingungen durch den Brexit stellen uns vor neue Herausforderungen.

Mit dem Auslandsbüro des Landes Baden-Württemberg wollen wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Vernetzung und Zusammenarbeit mit dem Vereinigten Königreich leisten.

Services

Wir unterstützen baden-württembergische Unternehmen, Start-ups Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen bei geplanten und laufenden Aktivitäten im Vereinigten Königreich. Gleichzeitig sind wir Ansprechpartner und Anlaufstelle für britische Unternehmen und Investoren bei Fragen zum Standort Baden-Württemberg.

Unternehmen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Fragen rund um die Internationalisierung und Markterschließung im Vereinigten Königreich.

Start-Ups

Hochschulen und Forschung

Wir holen in Zusammenarbeit mit den hiesigen Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen die besten Köpfe nach Baden-Württemberg.

Investoren

Unsere Partner und Netzwerke

Über unsere Partner

Unser Ziel:

Die Arbeit des Auslandsbüros hat ihren Schwerpunkt vor allem in Zukunfts- und Querschnittsthemen, wie Digitalisierung, KI, Industrie 4.0, neue Mobilität, Transformation in der Automobilwirtschaft, Start-up-Förderung, Gesundheitswirtschaft und Energie / Klimaschutz.

Ihre beiden Ansprechpersonen

Nicola Pinder ist vor Ort zur Sicherstellung der Fortführung und Stärkung der Wirtschafts- und Innovationsbeziehungen mit dem Vereinigten Königreich. Cornelia Frank ist die Ansprechpartnerin bei Baden-Württemberg International für das BW-UK-Office.

Ihre Ansprechpersonen

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind Ansprechpartner für Unternehmen und Start-ups, Forschungseinrichtungen und Hochschulen bei geplanten und laufenden Aktivitäten im Vereinigten Königreich. Gleichzeitig sind wir die erste Anlaufstelle für britische Unternehmen und Investoren bei Fragen zum Standort Baden-Württemberg.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Baden-Württemberg-UK Office
Nicola Pinder
Repräsentantin des Landes Baden-Württemberg im Vereinigten Königreich
Email: nicola.pinder@bw-i.de

Baden-Württemberg International
Cornelia Frank
Leiterin der Abteilung Internationalisierung & Ansiedlung
Phone: +49.711.22787-16
Email: cornelia.frank@bw-i.de